If I Met George Lucas…

If I could meet anyone and hang out with them for three days it would be George Lucas. I would want to meet George because he is my hero and he created Star Wars. By doing this I could get Star Wars “artifacts” and autographs. Now I would be at Skywalker Ranch with Lucas. I would take pictures of things and of his Star wars collections.

On the first day of my visit I would interview him. I would ask why he created Star wars and what was his inspiration.Then we would have a Star Wars movie marathon. Now if he could, he could make the Star Wars stars come and well you know This would actually take two days.

A picture of Lucas

George Lucas behind master jedi Yoda

So for day three I would probably just let him do what he wants to do, because I’ve controlled him for two days. Then I would go to the airport then on the airplane. I would be back in the DMV in 6-10 hours. Then  I would be on WordPress blogging on what had happend.

By kennethcruz

Leave a comment